See all those languages up there? We translate Global Voices stories to make the world's citizen media available to everyone.

Learn more about Lingua Translation  »

Africa: Africa Region Finalists for the 2011 Commonwealth Writers’ Prize

Here are the African Region finalists for the 2011 Commonwealth Writers’ Prize: “* Best Book: The Memory of Love by Aminatta Forna (Sierra Leone) * Best First Book: Happiness is a four-letter word by Cynthia Jele (South Africa)”

  • jemisidon

    Every now and then, you as a student want to write the best essay that you can ever think of essay writing service Everything that has to do with it depends on the writing skills that you have for more writing help visit this which help us a lot to improve more our writing.

  • Daniel Child

    It is not the only format for writing an essay, of course, but it
    is a useful model for you to keep in mind, especially as you begin to develop
    your composition.
    Essay Writers

  • Alice Scarlet

    It will be helpful to anyone who uses it, including yours truly Your tips might be very useful. Keep up the good work. assignment writing service

  • Thank the author for this marvelous efforts. I appreciate your efforts in preparing this post.Essay Writing Service

  • Arlen Mark

    On a very high note to be uk dissertation proposal at dissertation mall to be serve on You need reliable UK dissertation Proposal writing help to finish the papers achieve good grades so get help expert dissertation writers who work diligently round-the-clock to assist learners.

Receive great stories from around the world directly in your inbox.

Sign up to receive the best of Global Voices
Email Frequency

No thanks, show me the site