Thailand: New governors

Changwat, Amphoe, Tambon provides a list of new governors in the 75 provinces of Thailand.

Start the conversation

Authors, please log in »


  • All comments are reviewed by a moderator. Do not submit your comment more than once or it may be identified as spam.
  • Please treat others with respect. Comments containing hate speech, obscenity, and personal attacks will not be approved.