Philippine blog awards 2008

The winners of the Philippine blog awards 2008. The blog of journalist and GV author Tonyo is Best News and Media blog of the year.

1 comment

  • BAJ

    Isn’t it amazing for a blog awards not to have a complete list of winners out 12 hours after the event? And no news on GMA or ABSCBN either, considering there were press people present? Have to wonder about the logistics….

Join the conversation

Authors, please log in »


  • All comments are reviewed by a moderator. Do not submit your comment more than once or it may be identified as spam.
  • Please treat others with respect. Comments containing hate speech, obscenity, and personal attacks will not be approved.